Skip to content

Board of Directors

Jared McDonald

Jared McDonald

Owner/Broker - RAM Property Management

Board Chair

Victor Gomez

Victor Gomez

President  - Pinnacle Strategy, LLC

Board Vice President

Robert Rodriguez

Robert Rodriguez, II

Vice President - RJR Environment Professional

Past Chair

Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

Asst. Vice President / Deposit Relationship Manager - Heritage Bank of Commerce

Board Secretary

Judy Rodriguez

Judy Rodriguez

Gavilan College


Celina Stotler

Celina Stotler

Staff Analyst - Integrated Waste Management, SBC



Sylvia Jacquez

Program Manager - American's Job Center, SBC


Jennifer Rodriguez

Director of Tourism & Hospitality

Send Email

Joining us in 2021 will be the following:

Directors to begin January 1, 2021:

David Westrick - Retired Chief of Police & current Press Information Officer, SBC

Richard Holdaway - Owner, Holdaway Construction Inc

Mattie Scariot - Director, Poppy Jasper International Film Festival

Lisa Salud - Owner, Island Vibes & CFO, Empire Broadcasting KRTY

Lynette Soto - Branch Manager, Wells Fargo Bank

Shawn Herrera - Owner, Seton Music & Shawn P Herrera Foundation

Elan Sarid - President/CEO, Genesis Grow Corp.

Joanne Kim - Owner, Grillin' & Chillin' Alehouse and Grilli' & Chillin' Roadhouse

Brenda Horder - Owner, Brenda Horder Insurance Agency (Farmers Insurance)

Eduardo Navarro - President, Navarro Consulting & SBC Planning Commission District 1

Scroll To Top